Warren Defever: Producer, Organ, Mellotron (His Name Is Alive, 4AD Records)

Gretchen Gonzales-Davidson: Lead Guitar (Slumber Party, Kill Rock Stars)

Jordan Schug: Upright Bass, Cello (James Carter, The Hot Club of Detroit, Laith Al-Saadi)

Vincent Chandler: Trombone (Roy Hargrove Big Band)

Ingrid Racine: Trumpet, Piano, Organ (Nomo, Wendell Harrison)

Johnny Evans: Tenor Saxophone, Clarinet (Howling Diablos, Kid Rock)

Scott Michalski: Drums (Volebeats, Crime and the City Solution)

J Rowe: Drums, Percussion (Westerbur and Rowe, Bluesong)

Rob Avsharian: Drums (Andry Timmons, Bobgoblin)

Dale Wilson: Vocals (Detroit Cobras, The Octopus)

Andrea Morici: Vocals (His Name is Alive, Infinity People, Tranzistors)

Danny Kroha: Lead Guitar (Gories, Third Man Records)